December 12, 2013 Ingress Team

Oracle announced and looked back into the ten key focus areas and incorporated new functionality and features in each of them.

1) The infrastructure or framework behind Cloud Control
2) Cloud Control Management
3) Capacity Planning
4) Exadata/Exalogic Management
5) Configuration Management
6) Provisioning/Patching, Application Management
7) Database Management
8) Fusion Middleware Management
9) Middleware Management
10) Application Quality Management

More details will be shared soon.

Ingress IT Solutions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *